CACC  board members for 2015-2016

Stanley Yascolt At Large email
Abe Dewey At Large email
Steve Sanderson At Large email
Laura Sanderson At Large email
Victor McManemy  Chairperson 231-709-1566
Ann Hunt  Treasurer email
Bill Freese Huron Environmental League Representative email
Amanda “Panda” Dewey Secretary email
Connie Beauvais At Large email
Phill Hunt  At Large email
John Witucki  At Large 989-529-1704
Joseph Badura  At Large email


Wes Raymond Administrator email 989-544-3318
Pamela A. Warren Web technical support email
Sally Schemanski CACC ECO Calendar Contact email
Jennifer Raymond Volunteer Coordinator email

Board meeting schedule for 2017

Most meetings are by conference call, all dates are somewhat flexible. Time is 7:00 pm unless otherwise notified. 641-715-3580 access code 704-693. Download this information here.

January 26
February 16
March 16
April 20
May 18 June General Membership Meeting (date to be determined, will be a Saturday)
July 19 (Chippewa River Water Festival date to be determined, Mt. Pleasant)
August 17 Regular board meeting
August 27 Suncay Crew Leader Training
September Wheatland: 5 – 11
September 21 Wheatland rehash conference call:
October 19
November 16
December 14