CACC Board of Director Candidates – Term 6/2019 – 6/2020

Election of Directors will be held during CACC’s annual General Membership Meeting at the Pere Marquette Library, Clare, on June 1. These current directors are running for an additional term.  Nominations are accepted from the floor at the GMM.

Information on the GMM can be found at this link.

Chambre Beauvais

Connie Beauvais

Murry DeSanto

Ann Hunt

Chance Hunt

Phill Hunt

Victor McManemy

Steve Sanderson

Laura Sanderson

John Witucki

Stanley Yascolt